DanceForce
Mon, July 20 @ 9:30am
Tue, July 21 @ 9:30am
Wed, July 22 @ 9:30am
Thu, July 23 @ 9:30am
Fri, July 24 @ 9:30am
Sat, July 25 @ 9:30am
Sun, July 26 @ 9:30am
Mon, July 27 @ 9:30am
Tue, July 28 @ 9:30am
Wed, July 29 @ 9:30am
Thu, July 30 @ 9:30am
Fri, July 31 @ 9:30am
Sat, August 1 @ 9:30am
Sun, August 2 @ 9:30am
Mon, August 3 @ 9:30am
Tue, August 4 @ 9:30am
Wed, August 5 @ 9:30am
Thu, August 6 @ 9:30am
Fri, August 7 @ 9:30am
Sat, August 8 @ 9:30am

Ruth Page Center
1016 N Dearborn

$575/week

Give Today

Join Email List

DanceForce   (July 20-August 8)

DanceForce is a rigorous, comprehensive training program for dance students (15+), professional aspirants, and early-career dancers. Programming includes classes in a variety of dance techniques, DanceWorks Chicago repertory, mentorship sessions, artistic coaching, specialty seminars, tell-it-like-it-is professional development sessions, and informal public showings in the Ruth Page Theater.

Technique classes include Ballet, Contemporary, Modern, Jazz, Hip-Hop, and Improvisation. Dancers will also learn DanceWorks Chicago repertoire and perform in a showing at the Ruth Page Theater.

Faculty: DWC Artistic Director Julie Nakagawa, Dance360 Program Director Sara Bibik, current and former DWC dancers, and MORE!

Monday – Friday 9:30am-5:30pm and Saturday 10am-2pm

Ruth Page Center for the Arts, 1016 N. Dearborn, Chicago IL 60610

One, two, and three-week options available

By audition only via In-person Auditions or Video Audition. Video auditions accepted through Thursday, April 30.

Click HERE for DanceForce and ChoreoLab flyer.

$575 per week

Scholarships and work study position are available. Please contact Sara Bibik Dance360 Program Director to learn more.