DanceForce
Mon, July 23 @ 9:30am
Tue, July 24 @ 9:30am
Wed, July 25 @ 9:30am
Thu, July 26 @ 9:30am
Fri, July 27 @ 9:30am
Sat, July 28 @ 9:30am
Sun, July 29 @ 9:30am
Mon, July 30 @ 9:30am
Tue, July 31 @ 9:30am
Wed, August 1 @ 9:30am
Thu, August 2 @ 9:30am
Fri, August 3 @ 9:30am
Sat, August 4 @ 9:30am
Sun, August 5 @ 9:30am
Mon, August 6 @ 9:30am
Tue, August 7 @ 9:30am
Wed, August 8 @ 9:30am
Thu, August 9 @ 9:30am
Fri, August 10 @ 9:30am
Sat, August 11 @ 9:30am

Ruth Page Center
1016 N Dearborn

$575/week

Give Today

Join Email List

DanceForce   (July 23-August 11)

A rigorous, comprehensive training program for dance students (15+), professional aspirants, and early career dancers. This program filled with challenging technique classes, artistic coaching, professional development seminars, and meaningful mentorship.

Technique classes include Ballet, Contemporary, Modern, Jazz, and Improvisation. Dancers will also learn DanceWorks Chicago repertoire and perform in a showing at the Ruth Page Theater.

Faculty: DWC Artistic Director Julie Nakagawa, Dance360 Program Director Sara Bibik, current and former DWC dancers, and MORE!

Monday – Friday 9:30am-5:30pm and Saturday 10am-2pm

Ruth Page Center for the Arts, 1016 N. Dearborn, Chicago IL 60610

One, two, and three-week options available

Scholarships and work study position are available. Please contact Sara Bibik Dance360 Program Director to learn more.

By audition only: In-person Auditions are available via DayLabs. Click HERE for Audition Flyer!

$575 per week